Kawartha Regional Appaloosa Horse Club


Our Organization


President:                          Louise Dobbin

Vice-President:                  Christi Morin


Secretary/Treasurer:        Cameron Morin 


Show Chair:                       Christi Morin


Marketing /                     

Promotion:                         Teala Kozmik


Awards:                              Emma Skinner 


Youth Director:                  Carissa Chrysler and Taylor Chrysler

Youth Advisor:                  Teala Kozmik

Directors at Large:            Teala Kozmik

                                            Emma Skinner

                                            Tina Westnutt

                                            Reagan Willett               



For all Kawartha Regional Appaloosa Horse Club matters please email our general email account:  kawartha.appaloosa@gmail.com


Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.